the peony farm

Last week, I took at trip to Adelmen Garden Peony Paradise (!!!) with three talented lady friends: Jessica, Linnea, and Chelsea. It was such a gorgeous day in an equally gorgeous place.

I only took my digital camera (I’ve decided I need to hone my digital skills) and my mamiya. I promise to share the film shots later. I decided to play around with VSCO film (digital emulsion) for these, another thing I am getting familiar with.

IMG_3713

So enjoy this wander into the fields. Oh peonies, you so pretty.

IMG_3721

_MG_3777

_MG_3784

_MG_3776

_MG_3764

_MG_3783

_MG_3760

_MG_3752

_MG_3733

_MG_3748

_MG_3742

_MG_3775

_MG_3734

I hope you are having a great week!

3 thoughts on “the peony farm”

Leave a Reply

