words

As many of you know, I participate in a photography project called Words to Shoot By. Every couple of weeks we shoot three new photos (in any format) interpreting a word. We had a special post today that had our normal crew plus 16 guests! I have to say, it’s one of the most beautiful posts I have seen in a while.

Below are the three images I contributed for today’s post. Our word was water. I made these images with my Olympus OM-2n, 50mm 1.8 lens, and Kodak Ektar 100 film at the end of August while boating across the ever gorgeous Redfish Lake in Idaho. Such a lovely place.

water

This was a really fun one to shoot for! Now go check out everybody else’s!

3 thoughts on “words”

Leave a Reply

