instant vacation

Today we are heading off to Idaho on vacation. We are very excited. I myself have never been to Idaho so I can’t wait to see what it looks like a photograph it like crazy.

In honor of this next adventure and in the spirit of the recent ‘roid week, I thought I would share the rest of my instant photos from my last vacation back in June to the Oregon coast. These were all taken around Nehalem Bay State Park and Kelly’s Brighton Marina with my Polaroid Colorpack II and Fujifilm FP-100c peel apart film.

I’ve got one more post planned for this week so check back! :-D

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “instant vacation”

Leave a Reply

