{‘roid week} day five

Here are my submissions for day five of ‘Roid week. You can see day one here, day two here, day three here, and day four here.

seagulls

springtime

Check out the ‘roid week pool here and day five’s favorites here.

Both shots were made with my Polaroid Colorpack II using Fuji FP-100c film. The first shot was made in late-June in Nelahem Bay after a big crabbing adventure. The second shot was made about mid-April along the Springwater Corridor.

Goodbye, ‘roid week! I loved you and can’t wait until next year to do it all again. In the meantime, I think I am gonna post more of these instants here on my blog soon. Most of these have many more photos that go with them so you will likely see them again but with more of a story. I have been so inspired by this week. I can’t wait to get out and shoot more creatively for next year.

I also love that my new blog theme lets my photos be a lot larger. If possible, expand your browser and enjoy a grander view of my photos. They are set for 800px wide now. Not too shabby.

See ya next week! I got more in store for this space then.

Leave a Reply

