beach walk

When Cal & I were in Lincoln City, we didn’t spend too much time on the beach cause the house we stayed in was so cozy. We did do a short evening walk where I only took my iPhone cause it was so dark. So before we left, we took a really quick trip to the beach… to take pictures, to listen to the ocean, to breathe in that wonderful salty air before we headed back inland. I’m so glad we took the time even if it was rushed. I can never get enough of the ocean, there is something capitvating about it.

You may have seen a couple of these shots recently before over on Words to Shoot By.

Thanks for coming along with us today. Happy friday!

3 thoughts on “beach walk”

  1. Love the creamy tones in these, Vanessa! Some of these shots look like the shadows were dusted with cocoa… I’m tempted to lick my screen. nommmmmm!

Leave a Reply

