happy friday!

According to some of my flickr friends, Friday is when you post fence photos. Monday you post bench photos (preferably with you standing on it). I normally don’t go by any schedule. I just post what I feel like but I was playing around in my archives last night and I stumbled upon some fence photos. They’re pretty cheerful, so why not? Happy Fence Friday, folks.

Got any fun plans this weekend? I’m doing happy hour tonight, a wedding tomorrow and a family reunion on Sunday. It’s a full life, I tell you. Have a great day, folks!

9 thoughts on “happy friday!”

  1. I know what you mean about schedules! I always make plans to follow ’em and then lose steam a couple weeks in. Only one I was ever able to keep up with was Caturday, ‘cos… well, duh. :)

    Good luck at the wedding! I can’t wait to see the photos! I didn’t have any plans this weekend but next weekend I’ll be in California for a wedding, too. Woo!

Leave a Reply

