hello september

I believe you make your day. You make your life. So much of it is all perception, and this is the form that I built for myself. I have to accept it and work within those compounds, and it’s up to me.
{ brad pitt }

You say that you love rain, but you open your umbrella when it rains. You say that you love the sun, but you find a shadow spot when the sun shines. You say that you love the wind, but you close your windows when wind blows. This is why I am afraid, you say that you love me too.
{ william shakespeare }

I’ve learned that two people can look at the exact same thing and see something totally different.
{ littlemiss }

Aren’t boats pretty? I have a thing for them lately. And I have always loved wise words from other people, famous or not.

I hope you are having a lovely day. Happy September, folks!

Leave a Reply

