august thirty-first

Wow! I can’t believe it’s over already. Bye, bye, August Break. I’m impressed with myself for posting every day! It’s been really fun and challenging. Thank you everyone for visiting and for each and every one of your lovely comments.

August, you were a great month. I’m sad to see you go.

It only seems right that I share a couple of my favorite instant shots from last weekend at Timothy Lake.

This last one… it’s a winner. I was so stoked when I peeled it and found that I caught Josh mid-air. Awesome sauce!

See you all in September. :-)

Timothy Lake | August 26-27, 2011 | Polaroid Colorpack II | FP100-c

Leave a Reply

