august twenty-fourth

Remember Spring? It was lovely, wasn’t it? I was quite smitten with the blooming Cherry trees down along the waterfront this year.
 

 
This is another post I started a long time ago but never got around to posting. They are actually saving me a bit during this month of daily posts. It’s nice to have some almost ready to go!
 

 

 
The lab messed up this roll of film. They “fogged” it and refunded my developing costs. I actually like it. It looks a bit dreamy to me.
 

 

 

 

 
Have a lovely Wednesday!

4 thoughts on “august twenty-fourth”

  1. Oooh. The fogged look is super dreamy! It would be a bummer if these had been from a once-in-a-lifetime vacation or something. :x

    Believe it or not, but I almost completely abstained from cherry blossom pics this year! What was I thinking?!?

    1. Seriously! I thought about that but I love these. Fogged may have made them better.

      Next year, let’s do it together next year! You can’t miss it again.

Leave a Reply

