a beginning

I’ve been pondering blogging for quite a while but I always struggled to figure out a topic that I wanted to focus on. Recently, with my photography, I have been wanting to group photos together, to allow them to tell a story rather than stand on their own. So here I am … ready to share my photographic stories with you. I hope you enjoy them.

These three photos are from last weekend. I went out to dinner with my friends Jen and Matt at Dan & Louis Oyster Bar. It was a little rich (as in heavy cream rich) but really good.

Let’s meet here again tomorrow, shall we?

5 thoughts on “a beginning”

  1. And that’s why I started blogging too. I love telling stories and Flickr doesn’t let you do that with a series of photos like a blog does. Keep blogging please.

Leave a Reply

